Contact

Editor
Jeff Bauer
Tel: 973-206-2321
Email: jbauer@mdedge.comĀ 

Senior Editor
Sathya Achia Abraham
Email: sabraham@mdedge.com

Assistant Editor
Jason Orszt
Email: jorszt@mdedge.com

Editorial Assistant
Kim Leman
Email: kim.leman@gmail.com

Senior VP/Group Publisher
Sharon Finch
Tel: 973-206-8952
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com
Circulation Director

Membership
Beverly Davidson
Executive Director
American Academy of Clinical Psychiatrists
Tel: 920-395-2330
Email: clinicalpsychiatrists@gmail.com

Membership/Address Change
Annals of Clinical Psychiatry
Subscription Service
c/o Global Academy for Medical Education
7 Century Drive, Suite 301
Parsippany, NJ 07054

FRONTLINE MEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS

Vice President, Operations
Jim Chicca

President, Custom Solutions
Joann Wahl
jwahl@mdedge.com

Vice President, Custom Solutions
Wendy Raupers
wraupers@mdedge.com

Vice President, Human Resources & Facility Operations
Carolyn Caccavelli

President, Events
David Small