Board of Directors

2019  AACP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President

James Wilcox, DO, PhD
22025 100th Court SE
Kent, WA 98031
(206) 786-5284
james.wilcox2@va.gov

Vice President

Carol S. North, MD, MPE
Medical Director
The Altshuler Center for Education & Research
Metrocare Services
1250 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, Texas 75247-4914Professor of Psychiatry, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Department of Psychiatry
6363 Forest Park Rd.
Dallas, TX 75390-8828
(214) 743-1200 (Metrocare office)
carol.north@utsouthwestern.edu(214) 648-5375 (UT office)
(214) 648-5376 (fax)

Secretary/Treasurer

Donald W. Black, MD
University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Psychiatry Research – 2-126B
Iowa City, IA 52242-1000
(319) 353-4431 (office)
(319) 353-3003 (fax)
donald-black@uiowa.edukim-leman@uiowa.edu
Kim Leman, Editorial Assistant for Annals of Clinical Psychiatry

Immediate Past President

Donald W. Black, MD
University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Psychiatry Research – 2-126B
Iowa City, IA 52242-1000
(319) 353-4431 (office)
(319) 353-3003 (fax)
donald-black@uiowa.edu

Editor-in-Chief, Annals of Clinical Psychiatry

Donald W. Black, MD
University of Iowa
Carver College of Medicine
Psychiatry Research – 2-126B
Iowa City, IA 52242-1000
(319) 353-4431 (office)
(319) 353-3003 (fax)
donald-black@uiowa.edukim-leman@uiowa.edu
Kim Leman, Editorial Assistant for Annals of Clinical Psychiatry

Directors

Obiora Onwuameze, MD
2417 Keats Drive
Springfield, IL 62711
(217) 545-7661 (office)
oonwuameze@siumed.edu
Henry A. Nasrallah, MD
Professor of Psychiatry
13347 Maple Drive
St. Louis, MO 03127-1941
(314) 977-4800 (office)
henry.nasrallah@health.slu.edu
Bruce Sieleni, MD
Mercy Family Counseling
1822 Friendship Street
Iowa City, IA 52245
(641) 891-1466 (office)
bsieleni@mercycare.com
Stacey Smith, MD
466 Maryland Ave., Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63108
(314) 361-8566 (office)
slsskate80@gmail.com
Brendan Carroll, MD
The Neuroscience Alliance
330 Taylor Blair Rd.
West Jefferson, OH 43162
(614) 893-0910 (office)
(740) 772-7179 (fax)
btcarroll1@cs.com
Sanjay Gupta, MD
DENT Neurological Institute, Psychiatry
3980 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, NY 14226
(716) 250-2000 (office)
(716) 819-3819 (fax)
sanjay.gupta.dr@gmail.com
Gregory Teas, MD
Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital
1786 Moon Lake Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 755-8090 (office)
(847) 843-7393 (fax)
gteas@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Program Chair
Richard Balon, MD
Dept. of Psychiatry & Behavioral Neurosciences
Wayne State University
Tolan Park Bldg., 3rd Fl.
3901 Chrysler Services Dr.
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 993-3416 (office)
(313) 993-4322 (fax)
rbalon@wayne.edu
George Winokur Clinical Research Award
Carol S. North, MD, MPE
Medical Director
The Altshuler Center for Education & Research
Metrocare Services
1250 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, Texas 75247-4914
(214) 743-1200 (office)
carol.north@utsouthwestern.edu
Ways & Means Chair
Gregory Teas, MD
Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospital
1786 Moon Lake Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 755-8090 (office)
(847) 843-7393 (fax)
gteas@comcast.net
Electronic Communications Chair OPEN
Executive Director
Beverly Davidson
Executive Director
AACP
PO Box 169
Kohler, WI 53044
(920) 395-2330 (office)
(866) 668-9858 (fax)
(860) 810-2296 (cell)
clinicalpsychiatrists@gmail.com